Rwanda Mission Trip

I posted this on my devotional blog. I wanted to let people here know about my upcoming trip.

Daily Enduring Truth

I am going to do something I rarely do: ask for your support. On the menu at the top of the page you will see an item called “Rwanda Trip.” That page is a shameless request for prayer and financial support, if God would so lead you, for a mission trip that my daughter, my wife and I will be going on. Please begin by supporting us with prayer and see how else God would have you support us. Here is the text of that request:

This summer my wife, my daughter and I will be traveling to Rwanda with Africa New Life Ministries and Love 41. Africa New Life Ministries works with children who need all kinds of assistance and provides them an opportunity to get a great education and allows us to participate in that ministry monthly by adopting a child, supporting him/her, praying for them and in turn…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

